staff

At G&J Development our staff is focused on providing you with the best service, skill and outcomes possible. If you’d like to connect with anyone on the team, feel free to use our contact form, or call a number listed below:

 

Garett Cunningham CEO (520)745-1151 Ext 223 gc@gjdev.com
Mara Hernandez CFO (520)745-1151 Ext 222 mhernandez@gjdev.com
Christy Walker Project Manager (520)745-1151 Ext 224 cwalker@gjdev.com
Eric Fitzpatrick Project Manager (520)745-1151 Ext 227 eaf@gjdev.com
Doug Carroll
Project Manager/Estimator (520)745-1151 dcarroll@gjdev.com
Drew Jones Project Manager/Estimator (520)745-1151 Ext 239 djones@gjdev.com
Glenn Hamm General Superintendent (520)240-9938 (cell) ghamm@gjdev.com
Alex Cuestas
Electrical Project Manager (520)745-1151 Ext 228 acuestas@gjdev.com
Debbie Carden AP/AR (520)745-1151 Ext 238 dcarden@gjdev.com
Veronica Castillo Admin Assistant (520)745-1151 Ext 237 vcastillo@gjdev.com